In association with
Logo Logo Logo

Socialist Party’s announces office bearers

KATHMANDU: The Federal Socialist Forum Nepal and Naya Shakti Party Nepal have unified and announced office bearers amid a programme here in the capital today. After the unification, the new party is named as Socialist Party Nepal.
The leaders Upendra Yadav and Dr Baburam Bhattarai are the member of the presidium. Similarly, there are 26 office bearers in the new party. Leaders Yadav has led the central committee while Dr Bhattarai has led the Federal Council in the new party. Likewise, Ashok Rai is nominated as the senior leader while Rajendra Shrestha Co-chair.
Similarly, vice chairs are Navraj Subedi, Parsuram Khapung, Yubraj Karki, Rakam Jemjong, Renu Kumari Yadav, Hisila Yami and Lal Babu Raut.
Similarly, Ganga Narayan Shrestha, Ranadhwaj Kandangawa and Ram Prasad Sahay Yadav and deputy general secretary are Dambar Khatiwada, Dan Bahadur Bishwakarma, and Prakash Adhikari. Mohammad Istihak Rai, Durga Sob, Parsuram Basnet and Prashanta Singh have been selected as the secretaries while Bijay kumar Yadav is nominated as the treasurer of the party.

Comment here !
Related News

N24 Correspondent, KATHMANDU:- The CPN-Maoist Center has formally decided to expel the local level people’s representatives and central members who

CHITWAN:- Nepali Congress (NC) Chitwan has witnessed election fever in view of the 14th general convention of the Democratic Party.

KATHMANDU:- President Bidya Devi Bhandari has urged the government to give special attention to search and rescue of those affected

KATHMANDU:- Nepali Congress (NC) has decided to conduct its 14th general convention in Kathmandu on coming September 1-4. A meeting