In association with
Logo Logo Logo

NRNA forms election committee

KATHMANDU:- The Non-Resident Nepali Association (NRNA) has formed an election committee. NRNA President Kumar Panta formed the election committee in order to hold election of NRNA office-bearers under the 10th International General Convention in coming October.
Senior advocate Leelamani Poudyal (Nepal) is the chief election commissioner of the committee while Ram Pratap Thapa (Germany), Dr Ganesh Gurung (Nepal), Dr Debkaji Dangol (Qatar), Chiranjivi Dhakal (London), Dr Bishnu Maya Pariyar (America) are the members of the Committee.
Similarly, Bhusan Ghimire (Japan) is the member-secretary of the committee, according to the NRNA Secretariat.

Comment here !
Related News

N24 Correspondent, BARCELONA:- Shalikram Dumre has been elected as the president of the seventh convention of NRNA Spain. Dumre defeated

N24 Correspondent, BRUSSELS:- With nearly half an hour to go before the end of voting for the new leadership of

KATHMANDU:- The Non-Resident Nepali Association (NRNA) and a social e-commerce start-up company, Sagoon, have signed a memorandum of understanding for

By Krishna Prasad Sharma, LONDON:- The Great Western Railway in the UK has begun operation of railway service after the