In association with
Logo Logo Logo

Nine members appointed in RPP Secretariat

KATHMANDU:- The Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Chairman trio appointed nine members in the party’s Central Secretariat as per the party statute.
Issuing a press statement today, the RPP said that the appointees are Nilkantha Kafle (Nawalpur), Bhakti Prasad Sitaula (Jhapa), Bharat Rayamajhi and Indra Chitrakar (Kathmandu), Rajaram Bartaula (Makawanpur), Baburam Basnet (Bhojpur), Ramsharan Pathak (Chitwan), Bharat Prasad Pathak (Nuwakot) and Mina Shahi (Lalitpur).

Comment here !
Related News

N24 Correspondent, KATHMANDU:- The Ram Chandra Poudel faction of the Nepali Congress has disagreed with the report of the Active

KATHMANDU:- Chairperson of CPN (UML) KP Sharma Oli on Sunday claimed that there is a need for a communist-led government

KATHMANDU:- As the date for the party’s 14th national general convention is approaching, Nepali Congress vice-president Bimalendra Nidhi, general secretary

KATHMANDU:- CPN (UML) senior leader and former Prime Minister Madhav Kumar Nepal has directed the students’ organizations to stand strong